Forest of Wonder

cassidysn 1_002.png Well today I came across a beautiful forest, which was actually on the destination guide.  It is truly beautiful, I loved the way the sun shone through the trees. I felt at peace and very happy. As you know I am a member of all the mesh groups in second life, This dress is actually a promo.  So I tp’d over to the destination and I couldn’t believe how many beautiful dresses there was.  Also, most of them came with shoes and boots. The boots I am wearing here came with this dress.

My mesh body is Maitreya LARA as always

My Mesh Head is CATAWA Skye static head

Hair is by Exxess Citron A in blonde

My Dress and boots are by GeMyles sinead mini dress and Amber thigh high boots

The beautiful location is Devin 1 and 2

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

