Lifes a Beach

boat_001So I decided again today to raid the destination guide in Second life. This sim was under editors picks.  Its called Baja Shore and it is stunning.  There are beach houses to rent and the view from them is incredible. The creators have really created a masterpiece. Well, today I decided to sort some landmarks I had.  I came across Stars a clothes store, which to be honest, is totally excellent.  The prices are very cheap. The outfit I have on here was 99l that includes the boots.  Also, what I really love about it, is the fact it comes with a texture HUD, so I can change the colours of it all. I love this pink, you can also change the belt too. If you haven’t checked them out, then I really would today.

My Head is by Catwa Skye Static

My Skin is WOW Preziosa (Group Gift for March)

My Hands Vista prohands Vista Animations

Hair Phoenix Mara in Blonde  This was a lucky letter gift Phoenix Hair Shop

Shorts, T shirt and boots are from stars Stars Fashion Mall

Leave a Reply

