All that Jazz

sassy_001

Come on, babe
Why don’t we paint the town?
And all that jazz

I’m gonna rouge my knees
And roll my stockings down
And all that jazz

 

The Fitmesh Designer Expose is well under way. I decided to blog this cute little outfit.  Yeah, it made me want to sing Chicago at the top of my voice The boots fit amazing.  They are cute as hell. The dress is sexy and grips in all the right places.

Body, head and skin as before

Hair.. Magika .. Honest in red

Dress and boots, with cigarette holder and beads. Made by Anna Style Victoria in White. Designed for the FitMesh Designers Expose Landmark

Leave a Reply

