Lady In Red

Red dress_001

Lady in Red,

Is dancing with me

Cheek to Cheek

Another day, another fantastic designer from the Fitmesh Designer Expose.  This dress was made to fit maitreya and it really does fit perfectly. But its not the only option in the folder, the designer has cleverly made one for each main body, plus fitmesh for the classic avatar. I must admit, its one of my favourite formal dresses at the moment.  I felt I didn’t need to dress it up with accessories. She looked amazing just as she was. I know you will get compliments with this dress. I know it will become one of your favourites too

Mesh Body Maitreya Lara

Skin 7 Deadly skins Dawn Catwa applier

Hair:  Magika Honest in red

Dress made by Annys Fashion Abbie Gown in red available at In World FitMesh Designer Expose.

 

Leave a Reply

