I want you

waiting_002

Anytime I need to see your face.. I just close my eyes And I am taken to a place.   Where your crystal minds and magenta feelings.  Take up shelter in the base of my spine.   Sweet like a chica cherry cola I don’t need to try to explain.    I just hold on tight and If it happens again

 

Cassidys shopping list:

Mesh Head:   by CATWA Destiny

Skin:  7 Deadly Skins Dawn in Tan

Mesh Body: by Maitreya Lara

Bento Hands:  Vista Animations

Hair:  Magika Fool for love in Blonde  Marketplace

Bikini: By Baii Maii Beach Lounge Marketplace

 

Happy Shopping Lovelies!!

 

Leave a Reply

